Всё хорошо, что хорошо кончается

June 19, 2013

You might have read my previous post about my experience taking the OPI (Oral Proficiency Interview) in Russian. It’s an official test administered by ACTFL (American Council for the Teaching of Foreign Languages).

Taking the OPI in Russian (read about how I thought I bombed it)

Well, in my blog post I talk about how I felt it went HORRIBLY! But I got my results. And I’m pleased. All’s well that ends well(that’s what the title of this blog post means, btw)!

DSC_0155 DSC_0156

 

And I’ve already got two different jobs lined up at two universities for teaching this fall. So I’m feeling good. I hope to still be able to post every now and then.

4 Responses to “Всё хорошо, что хорошо кончается”

  1. Maria said

    Congratulations!

  2. Something to be proud of! Congratulations!

  3. Great work! Congratulations! You really deserve it…

Leave a Reply

